Union and the Territory – 6

6. Which one of the following is the correct chronological order of the formation of the following States as the Indian Union ?

(a)  Nagaland – Haryana – Sikkim –Arunachal Pradesh
(b)  Sikkim – Arunachal Pradesh – Nagaland – Haryana
(c)  Sikkim – Haryana – Nagaland – Arunachal Pradesh
(d)  Nagaland – Arunachal Pradesh – Sikkim – Haryana

Answer : (a)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

General Knowledge Books


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here