International Organizations – 57

International Organizations » Exercise – 1

57. Besides UK, USA, Germany and Japan the G-7 countries includes

(a) Canada, France and Russia
(b) Canada, Italy and Netherlands
(c) France, Netherlands and Russia
(d) Canada, France and Italy

Answer : (d)
Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.
Subject Name : General Knowledge
Posts Name : Post Graduate Teacher, College Lecturer, Officer, Office Assistant, Clerk
General Knowledge Books

IAS 2022 Total InfoCDS 2022 Total InfoSSC 2022 Total Info
RAILWAY 2022 Total InfoNDA 2022 Total InfoKVS 2022 Total Info
SBI 2022 Total InfoAFCAT 2022 Total InfoUGC NET 2022 Total Info
IBPS 2022 Total InfoJAM 2022 Total InfoCSIR UGC NET 2022 Total Info

Related Posts

  • International Organizations - 79International Organizations » Exercise - 179. Which of the following country is not a member of G-7? (a) Japan (b) Russia (c) France (d) Italy
    Tags: international, organizations, exercise, japan, russia, france, italy, general, awareness
  • International Organizations - 10International Organizations » Exercise - 1 10. The five permanent members of the United Nations Security Council are : (a) Canada, China, France, USA, UK (b) China, France, Russia, USA, UK (c) Japan, Germany, Russia, USA, UK (d) Germany, China, Russia, USA, UK
    Tags: usa, uk, russia, international, organizations, germany, france, japan, canada, exercise
  • International Organizations - 16International Organizations » Exercise - 116. Which of the following countries is not a member of the G-8 group? (a) Germany (b) France (c) Italy (d) Spain
    Tags: international, organizations, exercise, countries, germany, france, italy, general, awareness
  • International Organizations - 29International Organizations » Exercise - 129. G-7 includes (a) South Africa (b) Australia (c) India (d) Italy
    Tags: international, organizations, exercise, includes, italy, general, awareness
  • International Organizations - 19International Organizations » Exercise - 119. The five permanent members of UN security council are (a) Japan, West Germany, USSR, UK and USA (b) Canada, China, France, USSR and USA (c) Germany, China, USSR, UK and USA (d) China, France, USSR, UK and USA
    Tags: usa, uk, international, germany, france, organizations, canada, japan, exercise, general


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here