Vidhan Parisad (The Legislative Council) – 6

6. Which one of the following States does not have bicameral legislature (i.e. Vidhan Parishad + Vidhan Sabha) ?

(a) UP
(b) MP
(c) Bihar
(d) Karnataka

Answer : (b)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

General Knowledge Books

Be a Part of the New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
GATE Total InfoGATE 2020 BooksFree Notes
IES Total InfoIES 2020 BooksFree Mock tests
JAM Total InfoJAM 2020 BooksEngg Diploma
PSUs Total InfoM Tech Total InfoUGC NET Total Info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect. /*Radio Option*/