pulse Click on Answer tab for Answers.

Rajya Sabha (The Council of States) – 8

8. Which Union Territories are represented in Rajya Sabha at present ?
1. Delhi
2. Puducherry
3. Lakshadweep
4. Chandigarh
Choose the right answers from the codes given below.

(a) 1, 2 and 4
(b) 2 and 3
(c) 1, 2, 3 and 4
(d) 1 and 2

Answer : (d)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.