Order of Precedence – 5

5. Consider the following functionaries :

  1. Chief Justice of India
  2. Union Cabinet Minister
  3. Chief Election Commissioner
  4. Cabinet Secretary

Their correct sequence in the Order of Precedence is :

(a) 1,2,3,4
(b) 2,1,3,4
(c) 1,2,4,3
(d) 2,1,4,3

Answer : (a)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.