Order of Precedence – 4

4. Which one of the following is the correct sequence in the discending order of Precedence in the warrant of Precedence ?

(a) Attorney General of India- Judges of the Chairman of Rajya Sabha
(b) Judges of the Supreme Court- Deputy Chairman of Rajya Sabha-Attorney General of India –Members of Parliament
(c) Attorney General of India-Deputy Chairman of Raja Sabha- Judges of Supreme Court-Members of Parliament 
(d) Judges of the Supreme Court –Attorney General of India-Deputy Chairman of Rajya Sabha –Membets of Parliament

Answer : (b)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.