Laplace Transform – 1

1. Laplace transform of the unit impulse function δ(t– a) is :

(a) e–as
(b) eas
(c) e–t
(d) None of these

Answer : (a)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.