Indias Foreign Trade – 2

2. India is not a member of which of the following ?

(a) Commonwealth of independent States
(b) south Asian Association for regional Cooperation
(c) south Asian Free Trade Agreement
 world Trade Organisation

Answer : (a)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.