Indian Awards and Honours – 9

9. Who among the following is the last Indian to win the Pulitzer Prize for literature ?

(a) Jhumpa Lahiri
(b) Siddhartha Mukherjee
(c) Gobind Behari Lal
(d) Geeta Anad

Answer : (b)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.