Tuesday , March 20 2018

Physical Geography of India – 15

15. Which of the following is not a state capital in India ?

(a) Bengaluru
(b) Imphal
(c) Dehra Dun
(d) Warangal

Answer : (d)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.