Home / Citizenship 2

pulse Click on Answer tab for Answers.

Citizenship 2

2. Which country accepted the policy of Dual Citizenship ?

(a) India
(b) Canada
(c) Australia

Answer : (d)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.