Home / Centre State Relations – 5

Centre State Relations – 5

5. Who is the Chairman of Second Administrative Reforms Commission ?

(a) Bimal Jalan
(b) Karan Singh
(c) M Veerappa Moily
(d) Ahmed Patel

Answer : (c)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

General Knowledge Books

Be a Part of the New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

GATE Total InfoGATE 2019 BooksFree Notes
IES Total InfoIES 2019 BooksFree Mock tests
JAM Total InfoJAM 2019 BooksEngg Diploma
PSUs Total InfoM Tech Total InfoUGC NET Total Info
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.