The Union Judiciary (Supreme Court) 3

3. Which of the following Chief Justices of India acted as the President of India also ?

(a) Justice M Hidayatullah
(b) Justice PN Bhagwati
(c) Justice Mehar Chand Mahajan
(d) Justice BK Mukherjee

Answer : (a)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

General Knowledge Books

Be a Part of the New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

GATE Total InfoGATE 2020 BooksFree Notes
IES Total InfoIES 2020 BooksFree Mock tests
JAM Total InfoJAM 2020 BooksEngg Diploma
PSUs Total InfoM Tech Total InfoUGC NET Total Info
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.