Structure and Characteristics of Indian Economy – 8

8. Who was the Chairman of the 13th Finance Commission of India ?

(a) Indira Rajaraman
(b) C Rangarajan
(c) Vijay Kelkar
None of the above

Answer : (c)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.