Sessions Sittings And Parliamentary Proceedings – 10

10. Which of the following committees are committees of Parliament ?
1. Public Accounts Committee.
2. Estimate Committee.
3. Committee on Public Undertakings.
Select the correct answer using the code given below.
Codes :

(a) 1 and 2
(b) 1 and 3
(c) 2 and 3
(d) 1, 2 and 3

Answer : (b)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.