Home / Rajya Sabha (The Council of States) – 7

Rajya Sabha (The Council of States) – 7

7. Which one of the following is presided over by one who is not its member ?

(a) Vidhan Sabha
(b) Council of Ministers
(c) Lok Sabha
(d) Rajya Sabha

Answer : (d)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

General Knowledge Books

Be a Part of the New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

GATE Total InfoGATE 2019 BooksFree Notes
IES Total InfoIES 2019 BooksFree Mock tests
JAM Total InfoJAM 2019 BooksEngg Diploma
PSUs Total InfoM Tech Total InfoUGC NET Total Info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.