The Prime Minister And The Council Of Ministers – 10

10. Who among the following Indian Prime Ministers resigned before facing a vote of no-confidence in the Lok Sabha ?

(a) Chandra Sekhar
(b) Morarji Desai
(c) Chaudhary Charan Sing
(d) V P Singh

Answer : (d)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.