Physical Geography of India – 4

4. Country which does not share land boundary with India is :

(a) Bhutan
(b) Tajikistan
(c) Bangladesh

Answer : (b)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.