Parliamentary Committees – 8

8. Which of the following standing committees of Parliament has no MP from Rajya Sabha ?

(a) Public Accounts Committee
(b) Committee on Public Undertakings
(c) Committee on Government Assurance
(d) Estimates Committee

Answer : (d)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.