Order of Precedence – 3

3. Which sequence is true for the following Posts in Indian Constitution ?

(a) Governors of States >Chief Justice of India >Chief Ministers of States>Chief Election Commissioner
(b) Chief Justice of India >Chief Election Commissioner >Chief Ministers of States> Governor of States
(c) Governors of State >Chief Ministers of States >Chief Justice of India>Chief Election Commissioner
(d) Chief Justice of India>Governors of States >Chief Election Commissioner >Chief Ministers of States

Answer : (a)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.