pulse Click on Answer tab for Answers.

Lok Sabha (The House of the People) 4

4. Which of the following offices have been provided by the Constitution ?

     1. Deputy Speaker of Lok Sabha
     2. Deputy Chairman of Rajya Sabha
     3. Deputy Speaker of Legislature Assembly
     4. Deputy Prime Minister
    Codes :

(a) 1, 2 and 3
(b) Only 2
(c) 1 and 2
(d) 1, 2, 3 and 4

Answer : (a)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.