International Organizations – 10

10. The five permanent members of the United Nations Security Council are :

(a) Canada, China, France, USA, UK
(b) China, France, Russia, USA, UK
(c) Japan, Germany, Russia, USA, UK
(d) Germany, China, Russia, USA, UK

Answer : (b)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.