Indian Books and Authors – 2

2. The book ‘The Audacity of Hope’ has been written by :

(a) Nayantara Sehgai
(b) Aravind Adiga
(c) Vikram Seth
(d) Barack Obama

Answer : (d)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.