Important Indian Government Programmes – 7

7. The ‘Golden Quadrilateral’ which connects Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai and Kolkata passes through :

(a) Amritsar – Ahmedabad – Pune – Patna
(b) Jaipur – Porbandar – Hyderabad – Varanasi
(c) Vadodara – Pune – Vishakhapatnam – Varanasi
(d) Nagpur – Bhopal – Surat – Amritsar

Answer : (c)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.