Constituent Assembly of India – 8

8. Who was the head of the Drafting Committee of the Constitution ?

(a) SachidanandSinha
(b) BN Rao
(c) JawaharLal Nehru
BR Ambedkar

Answer : (d)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.