Constituent Assembly of India – 2

2. Who among the following was not a member of the Constituent Assembly ?

(a) SardarVallabhbhai Patel
(b) Acharya JB Kripalani
(c) Jay Prakash Narayan
(d) KM Munshi

Answer : (c)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

General Knowledge Books

Be a Part of the New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

GATE Total InfoGATE 2020 BooksFree Notes
IES Total InfoIES 2020 BooksFree Mock tests
JAM Total InfoJAM 2020 BooksEngg Diploma
PSUs Total InfoM Tech Total InfoUGC NET Total Info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.