Sunday , March 18 2018

Centre State Relations – 6

6. The distribution of powers between the Centre and the States in the Indian Constitution is based on the scheme provided in the :

(a) Morley-minto Reforms, 1909
(b) Montague-Chelmsford Act, 1919
(c) Government of India Act, 1935
(d) Indian Independence Act, 1947

Answer : (c)

Explanation : No answer description available for this question. Let us discuss.

Be a Part of The New & Next

MCQs fb  MCQs G+

Share the Knowledge

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.